Why are the previous projects simulation results still visible when starting a new project?

The results are not automatically cleared, as you may be starting a variation of the original file. If you would like to clear the records to avoid any confusion simply delete them by clicking the red cross in the star panel.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk